For all enquiries & orders, free call your nearest TASCO Petroleum office on 1800 842 842 or simply fill out this form and our staff will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

3 + 5 = ?

Our Depots

Head Office

ABN: 64 676 389 090

Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura Vic 3500

Postal: PO Box 5034, Mildura Vic 3502

Mildura – Regional Contact

Phone: 03 5051 1700

Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura Vic 3500

Postal: PO Box 5034, Mildura Vic 3502

Fax: 03 5023 7439

credit@tascopetroleum.com.au

Albury – Regional Contact

Phone: 02 6042 0300

Address: 202 North St, Albury NSW 2640

Postal: PO Box 911, Albury NSW 2640

Fax: 02 6023 1340

credit@tascopetroleum.com.au


Bomen Depot

Depot Manager

Nigel Wilson

Phone: 02 6921 4710

Address: 18-34 Lewington St, Bomen, 2650

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

Mildura Depot

Depot Manager

Reece Penny

Phone: 03 5051 1736

Address: 220 Tenth St, Mildura, 3500

reece.penny@tascopetroleum.com.au

Benalla Depot

Depot Manager

David McMaster

Phone: 03 5761 3401

Address: 34 Sydney Rd, Benalla, 3672

david.mcmaster@tascopetroleum.com.au


Broken Hill Depot

Depot Manager

Dwight Sims

Phone: 08 8088 1011

Address: Kanandah Rd, Broken Hill, 2880

dwight.sims@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bendigo Depot

Depot Manager

Wayne Wignall

Phone: 03 5446 8300

Address: 45 Sandhurst Road, Bendigo, 3550

wayne.wignall@tascopetroleum.com.au

Swan Hill Depot

Depot Manager

Terry O’Halloran

Phone: 03 5032 4469

Address: 6-8 Jennings Rd, Swan Hill, 3585

terry.ohalloran@tascopetroleum.com.au


Murray Bridge Depot

Depot Manager

Tony Prosser

Phone: 08 8532 2134

Address: 112-114 Swanport Rd, Murray Bridge, 5253

tony.prosser@tascopetroleum.com.au

Naracoorte Depot

Depot Manager

Andrew Greening

Phone: 08 8762 1422

Address: 237 Smith Street, Naracoorte, 5271

andrew.greening@tascopetroleum.com.au

Bordertown Depot

Depot Manager

Stephen Pietsch

Phone: 08 8752 2555

Address: 20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown, 5268

stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au


Bunnaloo Depot

Depot Manager

Shane Edge

Phone: 03 5489 7241

Address: RMB 520, Bunnaloo, NSW, 2731

shane.edge@tascopetroleum.com.au

Leeton Depot

Depot Manager

Nigel Wilson

Phone: 0409 630 028

Address: 9-11 Brady Way, Leeton, NSW, 2705

nigel.wilson@tascopetroleum.com.au

Renmark Depot

Depot Manager

Peter Everett

Phone: 08 8586 5966

Address: 52 Twenty First Street, Renmark, 5341

peter.everett@tascopetroleum.com.au


Shepparton Depot

Depot Manager

Peter Trevaskis

Phone: 03 5032 4469

Address: 17-29 McGill Street, Shepparton, 3630

peter.trevaskis@tascopetroleum.com.au

Wodonga Depot

Depot Manager

Lloyd Crispin

Phone: 02 6024 2488

Address: 107 Bradford Street, Wodonga, 3690

lloyd.crispin@tascopetroleum.com.au

Staff

Operations Manager

Noel Hedwards

220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500

03 5051 1700

noel.hedwards@tascopetroleum.com.au

Retail Manager

Evan Newell

220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500

03 5051 1700

evan.newell@tascopetroleum.com.au

Lubricants & Marketing Manager

Mark Mackenzie

220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500

03 5051 1700

mark.mackenzie@tascopetroleum.com.au


Wagga Wagga, Albury & Benalla

Steve Rose

202 North St, Albury 2640

02 6042 0300

steve.rose@tascopetroleum.com.au

Swan Hill

Colin Hedwards

6 – 8 Jennings Road, Swan Hill 3585

03 50324 460

colin.hedwards@tascopetroleum.com.au

Mildura & Broken Hill

Francis McCleary

220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500

03 5051 1700

francis.mccleary@tascopetroleum.com.au


Retail – Eastern

Jason Miller

202 North St, Albury 2640

02 6042 0300

jason.miller@tascopetroleum.com.au

Retail – Western

Darren Coleman

220 Tenth St, Mildura 3500

03 5051 1700

darren.coleman@tascopetroleum.com.au

Murray Bridge

Tony Prosser

112-114 Swanport Rd, Murray Bridge, 5253

08 8532 2134

tony.prosser@tascopetroleum.com.au


Naracoorte & Bordertown

Stephen Pietsch

20-22 Dukes Hwy, Bordertown 5268

08 8752 2555

stephen.pietsch@tascopetroleum.com.au